MBOSE 10th Class Results, Meghalaya Board MBOSE SSLC Results 2017 to be Declared @ mbose.in

Details About MBOSE SSLC 10th Results 2017:

  • Name of Board: Board of Secondary Education, Meghalaya State
  • Name of Exam: MBOSE SSLC Or 10th/Tenth Examinations 2017
  • Exam Dates: 2nd March To 16th March 2017
  • Supply Exam Dates: In The Month Of April 2017
  • Announcement/Declaration Date of SSLC/10th Result: 23rd May 2017 (Mostly Expected)
  • Released Date of MBOSE SSLC/10th Supply Result: Expected In The Month Of May 2017

How to check MBOSE 10th SSLC Result:

  • Visit official websites mbose.in, www.megresults.nic.in.
  • You will see various results displayed there and students need to click on the link related to their results – Secondary School Leaving Certificate Examination, 2017.
  • Type in your details like Roll No.’ and click ‘Submit’;
  • The MBOSE 10th results 2017 will be displayed.
  •  You can download the MBOSE result on your computer and even take a printout for future reference.

Students can also attain their results via SMS.

All you have to do is follow the procedure mentioned below and send the SMS to 56263

Example: MBOSE12A <space> Roll Number to 56263

Meghalaya MBOSE SSLC Results 2017:  The Meghalaya Board of Secondary Education (MBOSE), Tura is going to declare the MBOSE SSLC Result 2017 for class 10 students at May 23rd. According to the official website, “Secondary School Leaving Certificate Examination 2017 (Results to be declared on 23rd of May 2017 at 10:00 AM)”. After the official announcement, students can check their MBOSE class 10th Results 2017 on megresults.nic.in and mbose.in.

Meghalaya Board MBOSE SSLC Results 2017

Every year, Meghalaya Board of Secondary Education (MBOSE) conducts Secondary School Leaving Certificate(SSLC) Examinations in the month of March. This year, It has conducted the Meghalaya Board SSLC exam from March 2nd to March 16th, 2017. A huge number of candidates have appeared for the exam at various centers in the state. For the same Board will declare the results on May 23rd at official websites.


%d bloggers like this: